

2020 IBEW Local 48 General Election Endorsements

Secretary of State

Shemia Fegan

Oregon State Attorney General

Ellen F. Rosenblum

Oregon State Treasurer

Tobias Read

Oregon State Senate

District 14 Kate Lieber

District 25 Chris Gorsek

Oregon House of Representatives

HD 13 Representative Nancy Nathanson

HD 24 Zach Hudson

HD 26 Representative Courtney Neron

HD 28 WIsnvay Campos

HD 31 Representative Brad Witt

HD 32 Debbie Boothe-Schmidt

HD 33 Maxine Dexter

HD 35 Dacia Grayber

HD 46 Khan Pham

HD 48 Representative Jeff Reardon

HD 50 Ricki Ruiz

Mayoral

City of Portland Ted Wheeler

City of Beaverton Denny Doyle

City of Gresham Eddy Morales

Portland City Council

POS #1 Carmen Rubio

POS #4 Mingus Mapps

Metro Councilors

Dist 5 Mary Nolan

Dist 6 Bob Stacey

Multnomah County Judge POS #12 (Local 48 has made a dual endorsement for this race)

Rima Ghandour

Adrian Brown



2020 IBEW Local 48 General Election Endorsements

Washington County Commissioner(s)

Dist 1 Nafisa Fia Dist 3 Roy Rogers

Clackamas County Commissioner(s)

POS #1 Ken Humberston POS #3 Martha Schrader

Multnomah County Commissioner(s)

Dist 3 Jessica Vega Pederson Dist 4 Iori Stegmann

Columbia County Commissioner(s)

Position #1 Margaret Magruder

Beaverton City Council POS #6

Nadia Hansan

Gresham City Council

Vincent Jones-Dixon David Dyke

Hillsboro City Council Ward 3B

Kimberly Culberston

Lake Oswego City Council

Emma Burke

Bonds & measures

YES on 26-218 YES on 26-211 YES to Parks Bond YES on M110