Oregon U.S. Senators

• Senator Ron Wyden

221 Dirksen Senate Office Building Washington DC, 20510

• Senator Jeff Merkley

313 Hart Senate Office Building Washington DC, 20510

Oregon U.S. Representatives

• Congress Member Suzanne Bonamici (1st District)

2231 Rayburn House Office Building Washington DC, 20510

 Congress Member Greg Walden (2nd District)

2185 Rayburn House Office Building Washington DC, 20510

 Congress Member Earl Blumenauer (3rd District)

> 1111 Longworth House Office Building Washington DC, 20510

 Congress Member Peter DeFazio (4th District)

2134 Rayburn House Office Building Washington DC, 20510

• Congress Member Kurt Schrader (5th District)

2134 Rayburn House Office Building Washington DC, 20510

Washington U.S. Senators

• Senator Patty Murray

154 Russell Senate Office Building Washington DC, 20510

• Senator Maria Cantwell

511 Hart Senate Office Building Washington DC, 20510

Washington U.S. Representatives

• Congress Member Suzan DelBene (1st District)

2330 Rayburn HOB Washington DC, 20510

 Congress Member Rick Larsen (2nd District)

2113 Rayburn HOB Washington DC, 20510

• Congress Member Jaime Herrera Beutler (3rd District)

2352 Rayburn HOB Washington DC, 20510

• Congress Member Dan Newhouse (4th District)

1414 Longworth House Office Building Washington DC, 20510

 Congress Member Cathy McMorris Rodgers (5th District)

1035 Longworth House Office Building Washington DC, 20510

• Congress Member Derek Kilmer (6th District)

1410 Longworth House Office Building Washington DC, 20510

• Congress Member Pramila Jayapal (7th District)

1510 Longworth HOB Washington DC, 20510

• Congress Member Kim Schrier (8th District)

1123 Longworth HOB Washington DC, 20510

• Congress Member Adam Smith (9th District)

2264 Rayburn House Office Building Washington DC, 20510

• Congress Member Denny Heck (10th District)

2452 Rayburn HOB Washington DC, 20510