User menu

IBEW Local 48 Leadership

Leadership Directory PDF

Executive Board

Wayne Chow
David Jacobsen
Vice President
John Sargent
Gary Young
Business Manager / Financial Secretary
Kathleen Duncan
Recording Secretary
John Wilson
Jason Jenkins
Christina Daniels
Paul New
Marshall McGrady
Jocelyn Atkins

Officers & Staff

Gary Young
Business Manager / Financial Secretary
Please contact Executive Assistant Lillian Killen to schedule an appointment with Gary: or 503.251.9681
Tim Foster
Assistant Business Manager
Lillian Killen
Executive Assistant
Tracey Powers
Financial Assistant/Communications
Randy Davis
Membership Development
Matt Smyth
Membership Development
Christina Daniels
Membership Development
Aaron Barber-Strong
Membership Development
Wayne Chow
Membership Development
Sue Harris
Membership Development Assistant
Bob Carroll
Business Rep
Construction Rep for Inside & Material Handler Agreements on East side of jurisdiction: Multnomah, Clackamas & Upriver counties; Port of Portland (Marine); Panel Fab; Schnitzer Steel; EC Power
Donna Hammond
Business Rep
Public Employees Rep for City of Portland, Multnomah County, Portland Public Schools, Home Forward, KGW, KATU, KQAC and Oregon AFL-CIO 
Scott Zadow
Business Rep
Sound & Comm Rep for Sound & Comm Agreement, ACS Dataline, Henkels, McCoy and Sayler Custom Controls & Siemens
Mike Bridges
Business Rep
Construction Rep for Inside & Material Handler Agreements in Clark, Skamania, Wahkiakum, & Cowlitz Counties; Port of Vancouver, Cascade General, United Grain, Kraft and Port of Portland (Airport)
Dispatch & Apprentice Advocate
Dispatcher and Apprentice Advocate
Donna Marshall
Membership Services
Office Manager, Market Recovery Administration, Traveler Information, ERTS Registration
Debbie Green
Membership Services
Membership Services, Retirees and Pensioners
Sandoz Zimmerly
Membership Services
Membership Services, Death Benefit and Jury Duty
Doug Tathwell
Information Systems Administrator
Diana Winther
General Counsel
Design by Fruition.